Vegan Meal Ideas

image

image

image

image

image

image

It looks so delicious! This way of eating has truly changed my life, I feel soooo good internally. The amount of weight I’ve lost and continue to lose is a lot & to be eating so much good food in abundance too?!! I wish I knew about this sooner 🙂

Aside from the superficial benefits the number 1 reason for being vegan for me was 100% the ethical side of things. I’m not a preacher so I won’t preach but there are way too many pros of being vegetarian & vegan! I’m in love & passionate about this lifestyle 🙂

image

-Faith

Leave a Reply

