Food GLORIOUS food!

image

image

image

image

image

These are the things that I love to eat and eat on a daily basis. I love eating carbs because they fill me up, give me energy but most of all they make me happy and are so delicious. I don’t count calories and I personally don’t want to spend my days doing that; rather I listen to my body, what it needs and when it needs it. I do give in to “cravings” and don’t restrict. I don’t see anything wrong with counting calories if it works for anyone or they enjoy it also.

Being vegan allows me to eat whatever I want, whenever I want,continously lose weight and each day I am getting closer to my goals. I could go on and on and I will on another post! 🙂

Hope you guys are amazing, wishing you love, health, wealth, peace and so much more. I love you!

-Faith

One thought on “Food GLORIOUS food!

Leave a comment